New Grower Starting off in coco with Autoseeds GSC

Reaction score
Hey everybody. So excited to be a part of the group. Been lurking and learning from you all for a while now. Figured I would start my own journal and stop hiding out. This is my first time growing cannabis but I'm a decently skilled gardener otherwise. I grow a lot of veggies and flowers with my partner every season but my indoor gardening had been limited to seed starting. I figured I could probably keep some girls alive through harvest in soil but I wanted to try to get bigger yields first run. I wouldn't want to make anything too easy on this old brain of mine so I dived right into soilless. I am pretty far along into the grow currently so I will try to go through and remember what I did at each stage.
Here is my set up:
-Botanicare CocoGro with ~10% chunky perlite
-3 gallon/11.5 liter fabric pots
-CLW SX250 (4x50watt COB)
- Advanced Nutrients pH Perfect Coco Grow and Bloom
- Great White myco
-GH Floranectar
-AN Sensi Cal-mag
-AN Big Bud Coco & Overdrive
I'm in a 3x3ft (90x90cm) tent with a 200cfm extraction fan

I started 2 seeds in Rapid Rooters using the hole that is provided. I don't know if they couldn't find their way out or if I kept them too wet but the first two seeds split and showed a little rootlet but never left the ground. After 10 days I trashed them (one was my Dreamberry freebie so sad) and started my two remaining GSC beans. Second time I inverted the rooters and made my own hole and had both germinated in 48 hours. They stayed under a T-5 until roots showed out the rooting plug and then went into the final 3gal pots under a 125w CFL reflector. Once the ladies had 4 or 5 nodes I swapped in the COB light.