New Grower Squid Farms 2013-Back on the Scene

The Squid

Spaced-out CephaloMOD
Reaction score
Allo ladies and gents. :D :group:

It's about rotten time I started a new journal so I had a pretty cool idea(I think at least).
As many of you know, I have been around here a while and have had my fair share of first time grow issues at length. Stuck around learned a lot blah blah blah...

I give a lot of advice and I'm pretty good at it I think, it seems to be effective anyway and have made my way to Assistant Mod status which is an immense honor. :bow:
With that being known and said, I am still learning everyday as well. I have gotten decently dialed in within a year(with several months of not growing at all) and have grown a lot of plants, nothing with great yields though. Good smoke though. :toke:

As I feel at home in a sense, here in the New Growers Forum because I spend so much time here doing my best to get new growers started and flying straight. I thought it would be cool for me to make my journal here...right here with all of you that I help in the NGF. You can see how I do it, what I do, watch me fuck up, watch me do cool shit and grow some damn Cannabis. I'm right here in the same forum with you guys. :smokebuds:

Please feel free to offer advice, questions, criticism, and any other general feedback.
I am pretty stoked about this grow and have a couple new things I have been doing and a couple other new products that will be tested out. Who knows where this will go, but it'll be fun and I'm ready to get back to a journal, I miss it. :D

Squid's Rig

Light House Hydro tent-2.5'x2.5'x5'-Love this damn tent. Had an AgroMax tent before, no huge complaints just far less quality and value than the LH tents IMO.
TEK Lamp Pl-55 four-bulb unit-220 watts-20,000 lumens
(2) two foot T5s for side lighting if/when needed
4" HydroFarm inline fan w/PHAT filter for exhaust