Noob seeks feedback...

davisgirl

THC. CBD. DWC. AFN.
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
HSO Chocolate Mint og
Getting to be the end of the road for this girl. Her trichomes are 50/50 and her buds are swelling fast. As a noob, I struck the jackpot with this beauty and managed to avoid any obvious tragedies — looks like I’m gonna be able to grow this girl into harvest — but I’ve sure gotta wonder, what did I leave on the table? What type of minor low level things are going on for her that I can fix now and in the future? Kudos to me for getting her to harvest, but what can I improve on / watch / focus more on the next grow?

Problem: Dinafem WW XXL germed 2/5 which puts her at day 71

Medium/grow method: DWC currently in 6 gal nutrient solution / 7.5 gallon reservoir, fresh res every 7-10 days max

Feed: and supplements used:
MC 2.0, CalMagPro, Bud Explosion. Currently not supplementing with kelp or sweet candy until I add Heisenberg tea later this week.
Hydroguard. Enhance MC. FulPower.

water source: RO

light used: COBs running at 18” 18/6. Agromax UVA at 20” plus running 30 mins 4x a day during lights on. Curious if others think I might be running them too close so I have lots of closer shots of the tops and their leaves, there is some tip burn and sawtooth action happening.

Climate: 75 F / 55 RH