New Grower New grower. Need help

Redeyez1992s

New grower
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Cookies
I recently joined this page yesterday in regards to all the good information about cannabis , I have been growing for about 2 months now and have a set up goin on right now. So I'm still new lol

Tent- 2x2x6

300w led galaxyhydro

1-3 gallon smartpots

Soil/Medium- fox farm coco loko

Nutrients- fox farm trio, bloom, grow big, tiger blood

Strain- gelato (5 pack)

Seedbank- seedsman

I have been working on this grow since dec 7th which was the first day of germanation it was in veg for about 7 weeks but I have had alot of hiccups. Now coming up on 4 weeks of flowering and have been dealing with yellowing of leafs majority of it's time it's been growing. Humidty stays around 30%-40% temp at 73-78 lights on 70-72 lights off. Its starting to perform nugs and has a really good smell to it. Looking for pointers for next grow even though this one is still kicking maybe I can figure out what's going on . It definitely should be alot bigger then what it is considering it's been growing for quite some time
. Ph for my water/ nutes is all in the 5.0- 6.0 range.

Few pictures posted below. Please aware ima new grower so take it easy on me haha

Attachments

• 20190206_180808.jpg
    20190206_180808.jpg
    85.5 KB · Views: 211
  • received_364374407729121.jpeg
    received_364374407729121.jpeg
    61.4 KB · Views: 206
  • 20190219_161623.jpg
    20190219_161623.jpg
    78.3 KB · Views: 206
  • 20190213_194857.jpg
    20190213_194857.jpg
    81.3 KB · Views: 212
  • 20190213_194853.jpg
    20190213_194853.jpg
    87.1 KB · Views: 202
  • 20190219_161628.jpg
    20190219_161628.jpg
    78.6 KB · Views: 206
  • 20190220_102657.jpg
    20190220_102657.jpg
    103.5 KB · Views: 204
Last edited:
Welcome to the forum! :welcome:

I'm not experienced being a new grower myself and others will probably chime in but my first thought is that you may have over watered. Or under watered.