Outdoor N.E Scotland guerrilla grow

Reaction score
Hi guys I'm new to AFN, as the title says I'm in north east Scotland and planning to start my autos soon. I have,
3x kush van stitch - flash seeds
2x boss Marley's satalite - flash seeds
1x purple mazar - flash seeds
1x auto critical soma - advanced seeds.

I've also got a few photoperiod plants going out too, just to see how they get on.
The plan for the autos is to have them all in 25L pots using bio bizz all mix. They'll be fed using the full Buddha's tree range of nutes. I have green plastic chicken wire to surround the plants with and slug pellets too.
My chosen plot is rural, secluded and well covered as far as people stumbling across them. For this reason I'm contemplating using a small 6x6x4ft greenhouse to cover 5 of the autos with.

Anyway your all welcome to tag along and watch what will hopefully be a decent grow. I'll be starting my seeds soon in 3L pots, indoors for 2 weeks under a 300w cfl. I hope to plant out in the second week in may.

Attachments

• 20150425_095923.jpg
    20150425_095923.jpg
    56.3 KB · Views: 133
Good for you McCanna,

I will be watching. Why not do an intro pal, cheers eP.

Cannasseur, welcome to AFN, best of luck with your grow. I will be tagging along

When i read the words - North East Outdoor and Scotland i was hooked !
Good luck, im sure the autos will do fine its your photos im interested in, what strains you trying ?
Any police helicopter action in you area ? if so i wouldnt bother with the greenhouse if your spot is away from houses it might look a bit sus ?

welcome, hope they come through. scotland aswell. no why this will be cool. ill be following all the way.
thanks man, I hope they come through too haha. Its good to come across a fellow Scot.

Good for you McCanna,

I will be watching. Why not do an intro pal, cheers eP.
Hey EP, An intro? As in, In the introduction section?

Cannasseur, welcome to AFN, best of luck with your grow. I will be tagging along