Mephisto Genetics Mephisto Magic - Dyno's secret garden

Reaction score
***Skip the first post with the text if you wanna just see some autos!***

Hey all, I've been growing some mephisto autos for about 2 months now, they're my first autoflowers since about 2012/13. Back then I had heard about these mephisto genetics but they were not very attainable, and I had some lackluster experience with autos at that time.
I had a number of white label auto fem seeds that were pretty mediocre, they would grow buds, but they didn't have much smell or potency. They did grow fast I guess, but it seemed silly to put resources to it just for the sake of it being fast.
I had a couple dinafem seeds that I had read great things about, but while they grew decent enough plants, they were small and left a lot to be desired. I would grow them here and there to make better use of my space at the time, but they always disappointed at the time. My setup wasn't too of the line, and I admittedly was trying to grow them just like photos, so I assume they could have been a bit better with more ideal conditions.

Fast forward, I finally have the opportunity to buy some mephisto seeds in 2021 or 2022, and grabbed a nice bunch which intrigued me, but alas I had life throw a curveball at me, and had to relocate. During the relocation I suffered some unfortunate injuries that kept me out of the garden for a while, but I've finally been able to start getting back to my life as time goes on and things heal.

I've learned alot in this time, and it's been a true lesson in patience, and appreciation. The world is always so busy and "go go go!" That it's easy to get caught up in it, and forget to take time to enjoy life, and really live it.

With the new year came a new outlook on things, and I have been able to start a garden and get a small tent going again.