Live Stoners long intro

Oldbie

Hippy-in-disguise
Reaction score
Hello to all. just discovered AFN and have had my enthusiasm fired up. it all seems real friendly and positive which is just what I like (no aggressive negativity for me thanks).
first an intro. Oldbie...because I am not a newbie. I've grown for personal use, on and off since 1979; many strains, many many many good times, with what I still consider to be a magical and medicinal plant; there's a deep spiritual connection there for me (child of the 60s and all that); just a deep shame I have to hide it like I am some kind of criminal!