Live Stoners Introducing Senseimillan

Reaction score
5FnKdOr.jpg

Hey everyone, just stopping in to say "what's up!?" to everyone including @epenguin (sorry man, it was recommended that I do this ;) )

I just want to be quick and not take up too much time with formal introductions. I've been growing photoperiod for over 17 years, I just germinated my first ever autoflowers, check the grow log in the sig for more details as they come.

I'm excited to get back to the garden; I've got some new (to me) ideas I want to experiment with. I plan on building a few test beds to do some side-by-sides, the first of which is almost complete.

Anyway thanks for having me! Peace~~
:goauto:

:welcome:Welcome to AFN and the wonderful world of autoflowers!! I'mlad you decided to share your adventures! I will definitely be checking out your journal to see what kind of fun you've got lined up!

Hey @Prophetiko @iampepe Thanks for the warm welcome.

What did you choose for your first auto?

I chose Sweet Seeds Crystal Candy Auto and Short Stuff Seeds Auto Jedi Kush. I also grabbed a couple packs of Pyramid Seeds Auto Tutankhamon. I popped 5 Crystal Candy Auto and 5 Auto Jedi Kush for this run. I've read too much conflicting info concerning spacing so I am anticipating overcrowding my space and thinning if and when necessary.

Hey @Prophetiko @iampepe Thanks for the warm welcome.

I chose Sweet Seeds Crystal Candy Auto and Short Stuff Seeds Auto Jedi Kush. I also grabbed a couple packs of Pyramid Seeds Auto Tutankhamon. I popped 5 Crystal Candy Auto and 5 Auto Jedi Kush for this run. I've read too much conflicting info concerning spacing so I am anticipating overcrowding my space and thinning if and when necessary.

Very nice, I like the flowers on that Jedi kush. Happy Growing :vibe:

Ohhh old school photo grower stepping into the world of autos!! Great to meet you bud. Be interesting to see how the Crystal Candy does for you! Have you grown any sweet photos?