Completed First time growing ever (Hydro) problem diagnosis with plant?

Reaction score
Hello there, just registered here pretty much now! :)

This is my first time ever trying to grow. And i thought id be a smart ass and try growing in Hydroponics as my first time growing. To cut the long story short, I transferred my plant from its peat pellet home to a net pot with clay pellets after 11 days. the leaves were fine, and not drooping. But the day after i transferred it into its Hydro home, it got all droopy and it has not recovered.

I was told to use nutrients with 11 day old seedling, so i used the Dutch Pro auto grow A and B 35ml / 35ml into a 10.5 gallon hydro reservoir. I also then added the required amounts of Hydroguard and Dutch pro Keep it Clean. i adjusted the Ph to 5.8 and that was that... fast forward next day, it was drooping, the leaves were still green however,

but fast forward again another 5 days.... its has NOT grown at all. and the leaves are changing color... i have uploaded some pictures.

Can anyone please help me? what is happening? are they dying? if so... is there anyway to fix this? or is it too late?
0V3A6615.jpg
0V3A6626.jpg
0V3A6627.jpg
0V3A6628.jpg
71jD2OwXn3L._AC_SL1500_.jpg

Also, the lights i am using Philzion 1200w dual switch led light and i had both the VEG and GROW buttons on at full power. and they were about 25" away from the seedling canopy. It also consumed 230W of power according to the power meter i connected it to.

Thank you,

Some more info, the water temps are about between 14-18 degrees C (57.2F - 64.4F) and the light schedule is 18 on 6 off.

Hello there, just registered here pretty much now! :)