New Grower First auto grow!!

Reaction score
I started my seedling out in an aerogarden. I should have just started it in a pot but I didn’t.
The tent is a 4x8 and is 6’ tall.
I currently have to feminized seeds in the tent and the auto lady will go in the middle of them.

I have a Mars hydro 100 light for this auto. I hope that’s enough.
Here’s the soil mix,
Mix
5 gallons of Bu's Blend Compost
5 gallons of coco (wasn't pre washed) I ran 40-50 gallons of water through it to wash salts out
3 gallons of worm castings
2 gallons of perlite
2 cups of down to earth rose n flower
1 1/2 cups of down to earth azomite
1 cup of down to earth oyster shells
I sprinkled clover on top and then put worm castings over the clover

Once I got the soil mixed up I filled a 5 gallon air pot. Here in a few days I’ll transfer the seedling into the pot where it’ll finish it’s grow! Fingers crossed it goes well. I’m brand new to growing. The two feminized plants are my first ones ever.

I have 480 watts on one side of the tent and 4 QB v2’s (600 watts) on the other side. One plant under each light. Like I said. The auto girl will be under a Mars hydro 100 watt light. Do you guys think I should upgrade the light or roll with it? For what ever reason my clover Still hasn’t sprouted. I planted it a week ago. Ignore the fabric pots. I ended up switching to air pots for all my plants. But that’s the tent setup.

I would appreciate any advice along the way. Any help would be great. I’m a total newbie

here’s a picture of the girl.

Attachments

• 43281B91-F10B-4C2D-9287-F98F8B2CA7D2.jpeg
    43281B91-F10B-4C2D-9287-F98F8B2CA7D2.jpeg
    1.3 MB · Views: 37
  • E1659B7E-A726-4D08-B323-30F138DF5D2A.jpeg
    E1659B7E-A726-4D08-B323-30F138DF5D2A.jpeg
    675.7 KB · Views: 37
  • C8D35E11-8B97-4DBC-85B7-63C506BA76F7.png
    C8D35E11-8B97-4DBC-85B7-63C506BA76F7.png
    9.7 MB · Views: 36
  • ED8589EA-6AB1-4CB6-AB2B-D53EAA82960B.png
    ED8589EA-6AB1-4CB6-AB2B-D53EAA82960B.png
    6.5 MB · Views: 31