Dinafem Fadeds outdoor 2020. Dinafem, Humboldt, Mephisto. No till organic

faded187

Gott Worms??
Reaction score
Hello yall! I was blessed with a few of the new dinafem cookie photo strains and been getting obsessed with growing organic outdoor for some monsters. So my plan is to veg these girls all season if possible. Im new to all of this so theres gonna be some bumps but ive been lurking on a few off you photo growers lately so i might be asking for some advice. So anyway i got the seeds mainly to try and get huge plants but im also gonna do 1 of each next week in the battle. Anyways today i germed 1 of each blueberry cookies, og cookies along with blue widow and quick critical i won a while back on best pic thread. I mixed up a bunch of subcools recipe with a few tweaks, i dont have a pic of all i put in but heres a pic of some. I layered the bottom 1/3 of 3 gallon smart pots with, and the rest a mix of ocean forest and dr earth. These will stay outside here on out. Next week ill do 1 of each in 1 gallon and start indoors and see if i can handle the light scheduling, if not i put there asses outside to i start jungle maybe lol. Anyways some if not all will finally end up in probably 40 gallon pots, or various but none less then 20. Also prolly do 1 in 4x4 raised bed. Anyways heres the start. Thanks @Dinafem-Mark for the opportunity. And thank yall that follow, im not to good with the communication part but lets have fun and try for some monsters.
20190410_112044.jpg
20190410_120809.jpg
20190214_171831.jpg