Photoperiod db003 lives! photo grow 7/6/24 Nimbus Snacks and Cromagnon Man

db003

Cultivators Club
Reaction score
hello everyone My name is Daniel, but my internet handle is db003. I have been growing off and on for just about ten years now and have had a lot of ups and downs. I have taken a break from growing anything for the past few months. I had a bad problem with white powdery mildew with my last grow, and before that, my other grow had problems too not wpm that time I had bugs, so I wanted to take a breather and clean out my grow tent after I completely sprayed down my tent with white vinegar a few months ago.

I had a stash of seeds that vanished, most likely stolen. It makes me sad. I worked for years on that collection of seeds.

Anyway, I went to a local dispensary and bought a pair of clones that cost me 50 dollars for both, and that was 30 percent off. Shit, they charged me more in taxes than what I saved.

I took some Fox Farms ocean forest I had and mixed in 3 cups of Dr. Earth organic and natural home-grown tomato, vegetable, and herb fertilizer. 4-6-3. to the soil, then mixed it up and filled the pots up most of the way, added some plain Fox Farms Ocean Forest to the top of the pots, and planted the clones in them; they are 3 gallon plastic pots. I also added a little mykos and azos from extreme gardening. I had some samples, so I might as well use them. I watered the pots with some plain tap water, using about a gallon and a half between both of them.

I will be using my Mars Hydro LED light. I have it set to half power until the clones get used to their new home.

These are both new strains to me that I have never grown, so we will see how it goes.