Irishstoner

Get muni fuck bitches
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Pollen
I am new grower and new to al this ... I growing blue cheese from Barneys farm the plant is very small it's 55cm and very healthy plant nice buds on it ..... It's at 8 weeks but has loads of Thc and amber on it but what I want to knw is it done cause I only hav fair idea cause it's my first time but if you cud give me sum advice on how long more to leave it or cud I chop her now much appectied

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    60.5 KB · Views: 126
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    88.3 KB · Views: 120
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    86 KB · Views: 117
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    76.6 KB · Views: 119
hi and :welcome: breeders are often optomistic on harvest times 10 weeks or 70 days be closer to the mark :pass:lots of sparkles :thumbsup: the amber is technically not amber thats orange hairs.the sparkly bits have an almost invisable ball ontop of each sparkly thing we can hardly see.it goes clear/cloudy then amber
IMG_2984.JPG

ya need 40x for that:smoking:99p but could take 5 weeks to reach you.
good luck n keep er lit
:pighug:

hi and :welcome: breeders are often optomistic on harvest times 10 weeks or 70 days be closer to the mark :pass:lots of sparkles :thumbsup: the amber is technically not amber thats orange hairs.the sparkly bits have an almost invisable ball ontop of each sparkly thing we can hardly see.it goes clear/cloudy then amber
View attachment 1082735
ya need 40x for that:smoking:99p but could take 5 weeks to reach you.
good luck n keep er lit
yea I heard dat and did a lot of research on it aswel but I am waitin on one so it be a few weeks before I get it ..... I just worry if I leave it to long can it affect my bud