Autoflower gurus, I call upon thee

Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Outdoor bud
Good day Autoflower masters.

I would greatly appreciate your feedback on my plant, I am a total newbie and need some help with yellowing leaves. It is a Dinafem moby dick auto. 20 days old.

I have just got myself a pH pen and have been feeding with plain water pH between 6 - 6.5 .

I have also recently added some organic fertilizer, incase it was a deficiency or something. Trying to keep it as simple as possible being my first grow.

Full CFL setup, totaling about 400watts.

IMG_20180506_115347.jpg

Attachments

• IMG_20180506_115341.jpg
    IMG_20180506_115341.jpg
    71.4 KB · Views: 96
  • IMG_20180506_115337.jpg
    IMG_20180506_115337.jpg
    83.1 KB · Views: 109
  • IMG_20180506_115333.jpg
    IMG_20180506_115333.jpg
    59.9 KB · Views: 106
The beginnings of potassium deficiency imo. Up your nutes a little or give a bit of bloom nutes, if you have any.

Sent from my comfy chair.
[emoji16][emoji41] [emoji43][emoji848]

I unfortunately only have a organic fertilizer at the moment. But I did add some more fertilizer this morning along with water ph between 6 and 6.5.

Thanks for the advice

I unfortunately only have a organic fertilizer at the moment. But I did add some more fertilizer this morning along with water ph between 6 and 6.5.

Thanks for the advice
I use organic too but purchased. You can soak a banana peel in water for a few days and add the water to your grow. Or boil for quicker extraction of potassium.

Sent from my comfy chair.
[emoji16][emoji41] [emoji43][emoji848]

Thank you very much! I will give that a try. Otherwise the plant looks okay for its age?

...what soil is this, and what specific organic nutes used, dosages, frequency? I don't think this is K defc., new grwoth is affected,..looks more like nute burn, or the pH is way off and certain nutes are getting locked out,....