Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Gorilla Glue
hey, so this is my first time posting, and also first time growing.

I’m growing 5 autoflowering sensi seeds super skunk in a grow tent under a Mars Hydro 300 LED.

I’m using 10 litres pots, and all the plants seem to be doing well, there is 1 plant however that is just staying very short.

They were planted on the 4th of Feb and are on a 20/4 light schedule.

Is there anyone who can advise me, what I can do to find out why 1 of the plants growth has been stunted? Or if it has been stunted at all? Perhaps it’s just a late bloomer.

All advice welcome!

Also I’d like to know when LST should be started, and also if pinching lightly is a good idea?

as jingo says a pic or 2 will do wonders in helping you also its very common to have a slow one or a runt but sometimes they will be your best plant at the end

FF2977EB-54F8-48CD-9B7A-02A2C7BD2C52.jpeg
02E921DC-07A8-496D-BBAA-8E170D919573.jpeg
1AE5C8DF-249D-4BD4-B5D4-0A9C4104300E.jpeg
7BCBC56B-72B5-42ED-B53D-A32F3D7AE178.jpeg
Thanks for the response guys, okay so the medium is a soil mix, it was premixed specifically for the use of growing cannabis, but it came as part of a kit for 5 plants with my tent, I think it said light mix, but my partner through the packaging away when I was at work, I thought I had a picture of it but can’t find it.

The pots were flushed with ph water before germination, and left for 6 hours for air pockets to fill up, then seeds were planted and pots covered with clingfilm to create a humidity dome. The lights were turned on at this point on a 20/4 light schedule.

After around 4 days perhaps, maybe 5, I removed the cling film as seedlings has sprouted. The small one was small at this point. Day 6 I watered again, around 2 litres for all 5 plants being careful not to get on leaves or stem.