Outdoor Santa Flashseed Indoor/outdoor/greenhouse.

• Thread starter dreaminlikehell
  • Start date
D

dreaminlikehell

Yes as the topic says.. Im tryin to make my santas very freaky/spacey call it what ever you want, its my first time growing..

And i have my little tents, but i use my windows, and my balcony.. So the seeds will have a taste of little of both.

Ftm they look fine.. If u guys want pics tell me!

the first seed of santa is about 14-15 cm.. And the other one just pop up so its just like 3-5cm.. But they look fine..

:: what I use ::

none special of earth(bad english), The only thing I haved in my mind was.. My earth to the plant should be "Growingable".. So i took some of earth there it already where some plants.. And just throwed the plants and planted my santa there..

And when we talk light, This is the thing.. I just use 2 normal 20/60watt lights and have made a on kind of tent so the light going to spread over the whole plant as good as possibly.
But I also use my windows and the real sun..

* one question, is it good to make your plant survive 3 enviroments?

~ When I change the enviroment, Indoor/outdoor.. Ill make like some days outdoor and some days indoors.. And some days in the window ,, ye what ever u know what i mean with this indoor outdoor thing i hope... Or just ask

* one more question how will I make it Popup buds faster?.. Or is this kind of growing im makin a good experience for get a nice and very freaky and good yield grow?

And one more time, bad english.. If u want a better description just ask :)

Other;

I recommend flashseeds.com for beginners and lamers or experiments!
This fucking seeds, grows were ever u put it... ^^

/MVH DLH

I have only grown them indoors but Santas have a pretty strong odor to them so be prepared for that. I set my plants outside a few times a week and they seem to like it. Just dont overwater and use your nutes as needed and they finish in about 70 days.