Live Stoners New LED grower

Reaction score
First of all, would like to say what a helpful community we have here. Just about to pop my first lot of seeds this week, but this is by no means the start of me following some of (me spending hours reading through) very informative topics. Iv learnt some great ideas. Now it’s time to start my grow decided it time to become a member of this great site. (Rather than finding forums relating to specific questions from google links).
I trust I’m going to find it even more helpful in the time to come.

I’m not a complete novice in growing plants I grew chillis and still do in the spring. But first time growing some smoke.

Iv built a dedicated grow room that measures 1.7m long 1.2 meters deep and 2.2 high. Made out of 4x2’s OSB ply loads of 75mm kingspan insulation on floor,walls ceiling (outside side and coupious ammounts of expandable foam. (Iv been saving left over building materials from work for a while) didn’t cost me a penny.
Iv spent about £800 on stuff that matters.
Gone Down LED route and after hours of research. I opted for the GN Telos 0010 (didn’t want to get raped on my electric.)
Spent a pretty penny on lining my room with orca grow film. (Can’t vouch for how it helps plants yet, but I shut myself in my room with a camping chair after the build having a well earned smoke with lights on. No lie, there was not a shadow to speak of. From me or the chair) I’m excited to see what it can do with the telos.

I rigged up a 5inch exhaust fan and carbon filter, also 2 air circulating fans.