need help with plant not flowering

Reaction score
I have several auto-flowering, feminized plants growing and don't know what's going on with my Gorilla Glue. The Tangerine Dream is doing great and almost ready for harvest. The issue is that the Gorilla Glue was planted about 2 weeks earlier than the Tangerine Dream and, while a very healthy looking plant, hasn't even begun to flower. I am not experienced enough to know what's happening here. Can someone look at these pictures and offer a suggestion? Is the GG maybe a male plant? I have attached pictures of both, just so you can see the differences.

Thanks for any help you can provide!

Attachments

• Screenshot_20211013-210531_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20211013-210531_Gallery.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 51
  • Screenshot_20211013-210555_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20211013-210555_Gallery.jpg
    2.1 MB · Views: 51
  • Screenshot_20211013-210610_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20211013-210610_Gallery.jpg
    2.1 MB · Views: 57
  • Screenshot_20211013-210624_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20211013-210624_Gallery.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 55
  • Screenshot_20211013-210654_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20211013-210654_Gallery.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 58
  • Screenshot_20211013-210730_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20211013-210730_Gallery.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 46
I see pistols on that GG.. also how old is she? Could be a photo just showing her lady parts waiting for 12/12 or a long vegging autoflower. Also who's the breeder? What are about feeding.
There's a questionare you gotta fill in the infirmary section its sticky on the top somewhere.

I see pistols on that GG.. also how old is she? Could be a photo just showing her lady parts waiting for 12/12 or a long vegging autoflower. Also who's the breeder? What are about feeding.
There's a questionare you gotta fill in the infirmary section its sticky on the top somewhere.
Agree with all of this.