Outdoor Is she ready?

Reaction score
This is my first time growing an auto and my first time growing all on my own. I have done pretty good up until this point im not quite sure if she is ready. I got her when she was already 3 1/2 feet tall and starting to flower... that was 12 1/2 weeks ago! I had 3 plants to start and have already harvested 2 thinking that they should be done but after drying the buds were super airy and premature. Can someone please help a noob. Thanks 20160830_130638.jpg 20160830_135921.jpg 20160830_130638.jpg 20160830_130747.jpg 20160830_130621.jpg 20160830_130354.jpg 20160830_130406.jpg 20160830_130621.jpg
20160830_135921.jpg
20160830_135921.jpg

Im no pro but yor crystals look more clear than milky, so therefore could go another couple weeks....Doh

I would agree with this.

If you can get some better pictures of trichomes that would help.
I thought in pics 6 and 7 that you could see the trichs but maybe im looking at the wrong thing. Im under the impression that the clear rods with the round tips are the trichs. If this is wrong please tell me what i am supposed to be looking at. I took those with just the camera on my phone tomorrow i will try to tape a jewelers loop onto my phone and see if i cam get better pics that way. Also if anyone could post a pic or send me a link to one of a plant thats ready to be harvested. Thank you all for your help

That's them. If it was me, I'd wait a bit until more of those pistils fade.

Hi there @Kronik_bloom !
-- Lovely plant you have there, congratulations on your first successful grow on your own!

For my tastes, I'd maybe go another week, but not much longer.

Everyone's tastes differ -- I go a little earlier than most, I like "high" not "stoned".
The photos are either the whole plant or super close, how about a shot of a whole bud?
That way we can see the % of white pistils vs brown. This is one of my main indicators, about 60-80% brown.