New Grower Is it clear when I'll harvest?

Reaction score
hi guys!
Since this website has helped me a lot i wanna ask this.. can you tell when i'll be able to harvest? Is it soon? I go on vacation for a little over a week on friday and i tried to plan this harvest before that, but I feel like due to the white pistils (and some clear trichomes), i wont be harvesting for at least another 2 weeks. but idk i'm no expert at all, i would really appreciate some feedback from a professional.

i'm on day 55 from seed.

also: will my buds get bigger? i can't tell if they've reached their peak.

thank you!

Attachments

• IMG_20170709_111148218.jpg
    IMG_20170709_111148218.jpg
    84.4 KB · Views: 146
Hey, I'm a noob on this but one thing. I'm sure your gonna want to get those completely dead leaves out of there any humidity and they can cause rot. Maybe someone else can chime in on this but pretty sure I've seen that said before. Good luck and nice looking Lady!

hi guys!
Since this website has helped me a lot i wanna ask this.. can you tell when i'll be able to harvest? Is it soon? I go on vacation for a little over a week on friday and i tried to plan this harvest before that, but I feel like due to the white pistils (and some clear trichomes), i wont be harvesting for at least another 2 weeks. but idk i'm no expert at all, i would really appreciate some feedback from a professional.

i'm on day 55 from seed.

also: will my buds get bigger? i can't tell if they've reached their peak.

thank you!

Evening @Debbie Chronicle any chance we could get a close up on those buds. It looks from a distance that shes well into finishing off her fans. But from the depth of that shot its hard to tell.