New Grower I think my autos arent growing as they should

Reaction score
Hi guys,
So here is my trouble - I have germinated and planted in 9Liter pots (2.4gall) auto northern lights and auto blueberry Tuesday (01.05). Now for paramount reasons i keep them in the pots in a room with good temp at night and get them out on a terrace where they get that nice, free, natural sun all day long (currently getting slightly over 11 hrs of direct sunlight per day and 4-5 more of indirect one). However i am worried about their size, they seem to be quite short and the blueberry seems a bit droopy to me (am i overwatering? its my first time growing). Im leaving some photos with a credit card for scale and links to the seller if more info is needed. Also is there any chance that these babies will be ready by the end of July? I will be eternally grateful for any help and tips. Thanks!

P.S. Ive been told that 11hrs of direct sunlight is nowhere near enough and it should be at least 18. So if I keep this up do you think ill be left off with a laughable yield of 10-20G per plant or something, is it worth it at all...

Links:
https://seedsmafia.com/en/autoflowering-cannabis-seeds/auto-northern-light-feminized.html
https://seedsmafia.com/en/autoflowering-cannabis-seeds/auto-blueberry-feminized.html

Pics:
NL size.jpg

B size.jpg

-Medium/grow method: organic soil with some parts natural fertiliser (cattle) Also its my grans recipe and shes been growing anything from flowers and trees to fruits and veggies for 60+yrs so i have a blind trust going on here

-Feed and supplements used: no supps, i water them when the soil is knuckle deep dry, or depending on how fast they drink up in hotter days

-Water source: tap water

-Strain and age: Nortern Light and Blueberry auto fem, both came out from the top of the soil on 01-May-2018 Also ive put links to the place i bought them from above

-Climate: