I have yellow leaves on 2 plants on day 36 on there

Reaction score
I am new to growing. I have 2 auto plants on day 36 that have some yellowing on leaves and yellow tips and some leaves have curled up sides of the leaves. What do you think this looks like? Deficiency or more nutrients than is needed for it?

dtcsy4U.jpg

0RD7znj.jpg

The details for it
  • The plants are northern cheese haze autos by mephisto on day 36 in 3 gallon fabric pots of coco coir with perlite
  • 32x32 tent with 240w kingbrite led quantum board on like 85% power at like 23" on 24/0
  • Temperature around 77-81f and RH around 50%
  • The 2 plants have Dr. Earth Organic Tomato Vegetable 4-6-3 and Dr. Earth Bud & Bloom Flower Girl 3-9-4 that I mixed in with the coco on there.
    • The left plant had 1/4 cup total of 75% 4-6-3 with 25% 3-9-4 then on day 30 I top dressed 1/8 cup total of 50% 4-6-3 with 50% 3-9-4.
    • The right plant had 1/8 cup total of 75% 4-6-3 with 25% 3-9-4 with 2 jobes 4-4-4 fertilizer spikes in it then on day 30 I put 1 jobes 4-4-4 with 1 jobes 2-7-4 fertilizer spikes in it.
  • I hand water daily with around 1/4 gallon of tap water to each plant with around 3 ml/gallon of calmag with around 1.5 ml/gallon of silicon that I ph to around 5.8 - 6.2. I do not water to runoff on there.
I had some problems early on that I think were calmag issues from not using ph water with calmag for the first few times I watered the plants then started using ph tested water by week 2. What do you think? Tips or recommendations? What would you do for it on there?