Live Stoners hempy growers

Reaction score
Hey everyone.

Just kind of was wondering if there were any hempy growers here. I've been doing my 2l hempy grow for a little bit now and was wondering if anyone has done a 2l hempy grow or just a hempy grow In general. A lot of people here do autoflowers but I'm actually doing photos.

My hempy is 100 percent perlite because my local hydro store doesnt Cary vermiculite. so that is a downfall but I still don't have to water my clones every day as long as the roots hit the bottom of the res.

Here's my grow here,

http://www.autoflower.org/threads/autocob-madness.62719/

The main reason I am asking is if anyone has any tips I would greatly appreciate them! This is my first time growing hempy and any growers advice is always appreciated. I am also growing with autocobs (first Time with these lights).

I'm curious as well. Just starting a hempy bucket grow with perlite base and coco/perlite top. I'm wondering at what stage I should plant my sprout (4 days old, tap root coming out bottom of rock wool) in the bucket and do I top feed a bit,till it gets bigger, then water to run off?
Thanks

@Ash-a-Ton - he is your hempy master
Oh no no. Not hempy master lol. Only hybrid hempy.
Which was all perlite with a top layer of soil.
I can absolutely try to answer some questions tho. If not im sure i can find a hempy grower.
I know i know at least one. Just woke up. So i need a min to get high and remember lol

Oh no no. Not hempy master lol. Only hybrid hempy.
Which was all perlite with a top layer of soil.
I can absolutely try to answer some questions tho. If not im sure i can find a hempy grower.
I know i know at least one. Just woke up. So i need a min to get high and remember lol
Interesting...you top feed?...how thick of topsoil? And you have autowatering? I assume you mix nutes like hydro?..interested because I get coarse perlite cheap..I trade plumeria plants for large bags if it from local nursery