Help with Drooping Kush Van Stitch!

M

melancholy

Hi everybody,

I'll start by answering most of the questions in the pinned post (some of them won't/don't apply so I'll skip those)

First of all, I am a novice - this is not my first grow (although I have never gone to flower/harvest) but I read quite a bit (I pretty much research growing constantly) and have a few experienced grower friends that I learned second-hand from
This IS however, one of my first grows starting with seeds (and I gotta say, clones are a hell of a lot easier! LOL)

Your Equipment:
.1) Type and wattage of lights. 4x 23w Daylight CFL
.2) Distance from tops? 1-4inch
.3) Reflector type? Homemade cereal box with "parabolic" shaped mylar reflector
.4) Is there a consistent fresh air supply? Yes
.5) Do you have an exhaust fan and a circulation fan? Exhaust yes and then a smaller fan in my veg box to move air around plus "swiss cheese" floor with passive intakes
.6) What are the bulb wattages, kelvin ratings, and schedule? 23w, 6500k I believe

Your medium:
.7) Specific brand and type of soil - FF Ocean Forest with MiracleGro Perlite (I know not to use MG Potting soil, figured MG Perlite would be fine but recently learned it has trace N-P-K - does all perlite?)
.8) Size of container. 1qt

Your nutrients and water:
.9) Source of water. (tap or filtered) What's it's ph? Filter - pH was around 7 - thinking maybe that was the problem, adjusted with lemon juice to lower 6's.
10) Method of checking water ph. Test strips
11) Method of adjusting water ph. Lemon juice
- NO NUTES YET, SKIPPING -

Your growroom:
18) Indoors or outdoors? Indoors
19) What size of closet, room or hut? roughly 2x2x2
20) What are the temps and humidity levels while lights are on? max has been 86* F with 39% RH, min has been 75* F with 36% RH ...With lights off? Just changed lights to 20/4 timing yesterday.