Indoor First Time Poster, Day 13 Auto NL & Skunk #1. Need Advice / Suggestions Please! (PICS)

Reaction score
What's going on everyone! Been reading this forum for a month or so, but this is my first time posting. This is my first autoflower grow, I am growing out Sensi's NL Auto and Sensi's Skunk #1 Auto right now. I have been a green house grower for the past few years but this if my first grow indoors and with autos. Here is some info to start things off with...

Grow Area : 5' x 4', with mylar on the walls
Lights : 600W Solis Tek, MH and HPS
Soil : FFOF with a perilite and light vermiculite mix, in 5 gal buckets with numerous drain holes
Nutrients : Complete Fox Farm lineup, Advanced Nutrients Big Bud, General Organics GO Box (as a gift, will probably only use BioRoot and CaMg+), SuperThrive (one time dose). (Thinking of picking up some Advanced Nutrients Voodoo Juice and Bud Candy as well, maybe even Piranha.)

Okay, I am at day 13 right now, and I currently have 4x NL's and 3x Skunk #1's. Early on I had what I think was a pH problem on two of my NL's, I checked the pH about a week in because they looked yellowish and one had a pH of 5.8 (which is actually the biggest one right now, just yellowish and a few curling leaves), and the other one was 4.9pH!! The 4.9pH one looks pretty bad, really yellow and not as big as the others, the other 5 look great though, they did not get the water that had been adjusted too low. (I made a mistake with my pH meter when I drenched the soil for the first time). I have since flushed the one with 4.9pH and added some higher pH water to the other one to slowly bring it back up since it is still growing very fast.