Live Stoners First Auto Experience.....

Reaction score
Whats everyone i am new to this page and I'm looking to get some grows documented so i can challenge myself with some of these heavy hitters and see where i stand. So a little about me... Im mainly a photo guy and almost always outdoor. I have still gotten in my fair share of grows indoor but when i can use the sun thats what i do. I have been growing for almost 6 years so lets get to it

The Set up:
2x matrix 32x32x60 tents
2x 1200watt full spectrum LEDs
2x 6" in line fan
2x 6"x24" carbon filter
3 gallon smart pots

So i am running two tents in one tent i am running fox farm soil with a mix of advanced and biobizz, and in the other tent i am running bottom half of the 3 gallon pot with fox farm/ mephisto auto super soil mix. It is said that with the mix in the bottom half of the pot and the top half with your standard soil you only need to feed your plant straight water throughout its life and all the nutrients is in the mix. So i figure i would compare this side by side with my normal routine.

i am running
2x Fast Buds GSC
2x Delicious purple
2x Sour Diesel Haze
2x NYCD
2x Mephisto genetics Deep Blue C
2x Mephisto genetics Chembubble

I will post some pics and updates soon just figure i would get this part started. I am 2 weeks in as of now

Thanks

This is going to be nice.i have the same size tent on the way. Im also interested that Mephisto soil and alot of the strains you have. Im a fairly new grower so i look foward to this journey.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G920A using Tapatalk

Ive done both separately before with the soil mix vs notes its just time to compare side by side to really see so ill make sure to get plenty of detail and numbers for weight at the end to get a really good comparison

Welcome to AFN K420, hope you find everything you need here. Good luck on your comparison I'll try to check in if you don't mind. I'm interested in that soil myself