New Grower Feedback please

Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Chanel
Hey! I'm new at growing cannabis and I started with a autoflowering black lemon from exotic seeds. I've tried 3 times and they die because of the heat, this is my fourth and is the best looking I got, but it worries me that they are groing too slow, it is already 10 days old. I've been feeding it with fishmix from biobizz in cannabio soil.
On week 2 I'll start with biobloom and all-mix from biobizz

Attachments

• 20170810_135003.jpg
    20170810_135003.jpg
    95 KB · Views: 131
  • 20170810_135018.jpg
    20170810_135018.jpg
    105.4 KB · Views: 127
  • 20170810_135028.jpg
    20170810_135028.jpg
    87.5 KB · Views: 104
Hey! I'm new at growing cannabis and I started with a autoflowering black lemon from exotic seeds. I've tried 3 times and they die because of the heat, this is my fourth and is the best looking I got, but it worries me that they are groing too slow, it is already 10 days old. I've been feeding it with fishmix from biobizz in cannabio soil.
I'm no expert but I would have thought unless you are growing in Coco then you don't need to feed for a couple of weeks or until your seedling tells you it's ready.

PS you mention Biobloom in week 2 but bloom should be saved till you're in flower.

What sort of heat are you having to deal with?

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk

10 days old? It's stunted and will not recover.
I believe the heat may not be your only issue. Next time try adding nothing and keep the soil moist with a spray bottle.

Nothing but water from a spray bottle until the new plant is twice the size of that one.

Now pull that one out and check how adding unnecessary nutes burns the roots back. They never recover from it, once you see it first hand you will never make the same mistake again.

Also. Get some photo period seeds to learn how to grow. A photo period plant will give you a 2nd and 3rd chance, with auto's you only get 1.