Live Stoners 3 leaf thc bomb

Reaction score
Here is my tri leaf thc bomb. This is only my 5th ever seed I have planted as im new to all this. My first 4 nyc diesels sprouted well and are all doing ok. Apparently this is quite rare so imagine my surprise on my 5th seed in. Does anyone have any info or tips on 3 leaves? Will it do ok? One side seems to be a little droopy compared with the rest. Pics day 1+2

Attachments

• 20170609_114249.jpg
    20170609_114249.jpg
    168.9 KB · Views: 136
  • 20170610_103038.jpg
    20170610_103038.jpg
    183.7 KB · Views: 193
  • 20170610_103048.jpg
    20170610_103048.jpg
    151.4 KB · Views: 115
Hey and welcome.
Three leaves! They will grow about 1/3 more side branches than regular seedlings, so a 3-leaf seedling might be a good candidate for cannabis training or a ScrOG setup.
Have a blast with it. Oh, and you should start a journal if you haven't already.
Peace and happy growing.

Hey and welcome.
Three leaves! They will grow about 1/3 more side branches than regular seedlings, so a 3-leaf seedling might be a good candidate for cannabis training or a ScrOG setup.
Have a blast with it. Oh, and you should start a journal if you haven't already.
Peace and happy growing.
Hey and welcome.
Peace and happy growing.
Hey... so would I be right in thinking more side branching=bigger yeild or would the plant just even up the average yeild over the plant. (Assuming good conditions) I'm looking forward to playing with it as 2 of my nyc are day 49 and they have been trained and weaved and allsorts and seem to be doing well (with my novice eyes anyway). I started noting main bits like feeding days, start of different phases and such down as I started but yeah definitely this time around I will be keeping a day to day log for my future reference in other grows. Thanks for the advice I'll post some pics up along the way