Sick Sour Diesel, please help

2 observations:

- a quick look at Sungro Sunshine Mix shows they amend with dolomite Lime AND Silica, and you are regularly adding BOTH So adding cal mag may have created a lockout of K From too much Mg.

- I also understand the thought of being underfed, based on this simple application and your low ppm feedings
-
  • Read Spear has a simple dianosis: Spotted leaves and no pests or pathogens, plant is either over fed of PH too low. If it has chlorotic leaves ( yellow ) at the top of the plant/branches, its a micro nutrient deficiency or lockout. If it's chlorotic at the bottom and progressing upward, it's N and possibly P or K ( usually N ).

Im not an expert at all. I just look for common problems.

View attachment 1400083

I'm thinking this rite here is the problem! So i took another grow bag i have drying out from a previous grow and flushed it will normal tap water got rid of all nutes then flushed again and measure run off, the tap was 6.33 and runoff was 5.87, which means the PH of the medium is waaay too low. Upon further investigate it seems this is a long standing issue with the Sunshine Mix #4 i'm using, apparently the included dolomite lime wanes out after about 5-6 weeks which is exactly what has happened to me since growing in this media, i.e. yellowing at early flower.

I went ahead and ordered some dolomite lime online but that will reach whenever it does, and for now the plant has stopped the yellowing. From what i read though thats more of a soil amendment when preparing before growing for slow release for the lifetime of the plant.
Is there anything that can be added in the short term to save the plant given its now beginning week 7?